NSYNC – Chris Kirkpatrick Pop! Vinyl Figure #115


In stock

SKU: FUN34546 Category: Tags: ,


Manufacturer: Funko
Product Code: FUN34546

Formed in 1995, NSYNC went on to become one of the most successful boy bands of the 90s/00s, with hits like Bye, Bye, Bye and Tearing’ Up My Heart.

This wave features all five original NSYNC members; Joey Fatone, Lance Bass, Chris Kirkpatrick, JC Chasez and Justin Timberlake.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “NSYNC – Chris Kirkpatrick Pop! Vinyl Figure #115”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *