gtag('config', 'UA-144004539-1');

Def Leppard – Phil Collen Pop! Vinyl Figure #150


In stock

SKU: FUN40132 Category: Tags: ,


Manufacturer: Funko
Product Code: FUN40132

Def Leppard reached worldwide success in the 80s as part of the new wave of British heavy metal, with hits including Photograph, Pour Some Sugar On Me and Loves Bites.

This wave features all five members of the band; drummer Rick Allen, guitarists Vivan Campbell and Phil Collen, basis Rick Savage, as well as the frontman himself, Joe Elliott.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Def Leppard – Phil Collen Pop! Vinyl Figure #150”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *